BOP Mixes: Beasts of Play 03 – Spring Equinox 2014

Direct Download (MP3)

Tim Down brings us the third installment in the Beasts of Play mix series, welcoming Spring with a fury! Having gone a bit deeper in his last mix, this one has sights firmly on the dance floor with some favorites from the Winter, some new ones and even some unreleased material. As always, mixed live and sync-free in the Beasts of Play studios.

01. The White Lamp – “Ride with You” (Tim Down’s Dehnert Edit)
02. Jesse Rose – “Time Is But A Moment” (Kavanah Remix)
03. Maurice Aymard & Gui Boratto – “Home” (Coyu Edit)
04. Wankelmut – “Wood & Wine”
05. Adriatique – “Midnight Walking”
06. Deaf Pillow – “Fixation”
07. Subb-an feat. S.Y.F. – “Say No More” (Terrace Dub)
08. NTFO & Karmon – “Metropolis”
09. Tube & Berger – “Set It Off”
10. Tom Budden & Forrest – “Get Up In My Head”
11. Lil Mark – “End of the Road”
12. Newbie Nerdz – “Everytime”
13. Ten Walls – “Requiem”
14. Dauwd – “Heat Division” (Tim Goldsworthy Remix)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.